State Contest Sites and Schedules

 
 

 

Manhattan JHS

Friday, April 26, 2019

Bands/Orchestra/Choirs 

15606 W. Smith Rd.

Manhattan, IL  60442

Host: Carleen Pedziwater

815-478-6090

cpedziwater@manhattan114.org

Grayslake MS

Friday, April 26, 2019

Bands/Orchestras   

440 N. Barron Blvd.

Grayslake, IL  60030

Hosts: Steven Thomas and Karen Novack

847-223-3680 School

847-421-3931 Karen

Novack.karen@d46.org, Thomas.steven@d46.org

Grayslake MS

Friday, April 26, 2019

Choirs

440 N. Barron Blvd.

Grayslake, IL  60030

Hosts: Steven Thomas and Karen Novack

847-223-3680 School

847-421-3931 Karen

Novack.karen@d46.org, Thomas.steven@d46.org

Grayslake MS

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Bands/Orchestras 

440 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL  60030

Hosts:  Steven Thomas/Karen Novack

847-223-3680 School

847=421-3931 Karen

Novack.karen@d46.org, Thomas.steven@d46.org

Grayslake MS

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Choirs 

440 N. Barron Blvd.

Grayslake, IL  60030

Hosts: Steven Thomas and Karen Novack

847-223-3680 School

847-421-3931 Karen

Novack.karen@d46.org, Thomas.steven@d46.org

Wood Oaks JHS

Friday, April 26, 2019

Bands 

1250 Sanders Rd., Northbrook, IL 60062

Host: Wayne Gordon

847-272-1900

gordon.w@nb27.org

Wood Oaks JHS

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Orchestras

1250 Sanders Rd., Northbrook, IL  60062

Host: Peter Lograsso

847-272-1900

lograsso.p@nb27.org

Prairie View MS

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Bands

8500 w. 175th St.Tinley Park, IL  60487

Host:  Michael Szczasny

708-429-3030

mszczasny@ksd140.org

Troy MS

Friday, April 26, 2019

Bands/Orchestra

5800 W. Theodore St.Plainfield, IL 60586

Host: William R. Goetz

815-267-7143

wgoetz@troy30c.org

Troy MS

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Bands 

5800 W. Theodore St.Plainfield, IL 60586

Host: William R. Goetz

815-267-7143

wgoetz@troy30c.org

Troy MS

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Choirs 

5800 W. Theodore St.Plainfield, IL 60586

Host: William R. Goetz

815-267-7143

wgoetz@troy30c.org

Woodrow Wilson MS

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Bands?Choirs/Jazz

1301 48th St., Moline, IL  61265

Hosts:  Ben Holmes, 309-558-7162, bholmes@molineschools.org

            Todd Slothower, 309-737-8748, tslothow@molineschools.org

Joliet West HS

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Choirs  

401 N. Larkin Ave.Joliet, IL  60435

Host:  Tim DeBoer

Office Ph: 815-727-6906

tdeboer@jths.org

Hinsdale MS

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Jazz Bands

100 S. Garfield, Hinsdale, IL  60521

Hosts:  George Andrikokus/Meghan Fulton

630-991-7907

gandrikokus@d181.org

Please reload