State Contest Sites and Schedules

 
 

 

Grayslake MS

Friday, April 24th 2020

Bands/Orchestras   

440 N. Barron Blvd.

Grayslake, IL  60030

Hosts: Steven Thomas and Karen Novack

847-223-3680 School

847-421-3931 Karen

Novack.karen@d46.org, Thomas.steven@d46.org

Grayslake MS

Friday, April 24th 2020

Choirs

440 N. Barron Blvd.

Grayslake, IL  60030

Hosts: Steven Thomas and Karen Novack

847-223-3680 School

847-421-3931 Karen

Novack.karen@d46.org, Thomas.steven@d46.org

Manhattan JHS

Friday, April 24th 2020

Bands/Orchestra/Choirs 

15606 W. Smith Rd.

Manhattan, IL  60442

Host: Carleen Pedziwater

815-478-6090

cpedziwater@manhattan114.org

Troy MS

Friday, April 24th 2020

Bands/Orchestra

5800 W. Theodore St.Plainfield, IL 60586

Host: William R. Goetz

815-267-7143

wgoetz@troy30c.org

Grayslake MS

Saturday, April 25th 2020

Bands/Orchestras 

440 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL  60030

Hosts:  Steven Thomas/Karen Novack

847-223-3680 School

847=421-3931 Karen

Novack.karen@d46.org, Thomas.steven@d46.org

Grayslake MS

Saturday, April 25th 2020

Choirs 

440 N. Barron Blvd.

Grayslake, IL  60030

Hosts: Steven Thomas and Karen Novack

847-223-3680 School

847-421-3931 Karen

Novack.karen@d46.org, Thomas.steven@d46.org

Prairie View MS

Saturday, April 25th 2020

Bands

8500 w. 175th St.Tinley Park, IL  60487

Host:  Michael Szczasny

708-429-3030

mszczasny@ksd140.org

Troy MS

Saturday, April 25th 2020

Bands 

5800 W. Theodore St.Plainfield, IL 60586

Host: William R. Goetz

815-267-7143

wgoetz@troy30c.org

Troy MS

Saturday, April 25th 2020

Choirs 

5800 W. Theodore St.Plainfield, IL 60586

Host: William R. Goetz

815-267-7143

wgoetz@troy30c.org

West Middle School

Saturday, April 25th 2020

Bands/Choirs 

1900 N. Rockton Ave.

Rockford, IL 61103

Hosts: George Espino

george.espino@rpsd205.com

Orchestra Site TBD

Saturday, April 25th 2020

Hinsdale MS

Saturday, May 2nd 2020

Jazz Bands

100 S. Garfield, Hinsdale, IL  60521

Hosts:  George Andrikokus/Meghan Fulton

630-991-7907

gandrikokus@d181.org

Please reload